Prep Baseball & Softball Coverage

  Email   Print

Jon Dinkins and Bryan Barrett bring you spring sports coverage of baseball and softball.

KEEP CHECKING BACK AS WE PICK DATES TO BROADCAST MAKE-UP GAMES AND TOURNAMENTS UPCOMING!

Radio games will be on FM 100.5, 101.9, AM 1450

Streaming games will be on WGNSRadio.com and on our free iPhone & Android apps (search WGNS in app store)

Smart speakers (Alexa & Google Home) say "play WGNS"


PREVIOUS BROADCASTS (click here for podcasts)

Wednesday, March 21
6:15pm
Stewarts Creek at Siegel Baseball
(Streaming Only - WGNSRadio.com, phone apps, & smart speakers)

Thursday, March 22
5:50pm
Oakland at Smyrna Baseball
(Radio & Streaming)

Monday, March 26
6:20pm
Blackman at Siegel Softball
(Radio & Streaming)

Tuesday, March 27
3:50pm
Smyrna at Riverdale Baseball
(Streaming Only - WGNSRadio.com, phone apps, & smart speakers)

Monday, April 2
6:20pm
Culleoka at MTCS Baseball
(Radio & Streaming)

Wednesday, April 4
5:50pm
Siegel at Riverdale Baseball
(Radio & Streaming)

Thursday, April 5
6:20pm
Stewarts Creek at Siegel Softball
(Radio & Streaming)

Monday, April 9
6:20pm
Oakland at Siegel Softball
(Radio & Streaming)

Thursday, April 12
5:50pm
Oakland at Blackman Baseball
(Radio & Streaming)

Monday, April 16
5:50pm
Zion Christian at MTCS Baseball
(Radio & Streaming)

Wednesday, April 18
5:50pm
Riverdale at Blackman Baseball
(Radio & Streaming)

Wednesday, April 25
5:50pm
Oakland at Siegel Baseball
(Radio & Streaming)

Read more from:
1 - Sports Featured Articles
Tags: 
None
Share: 
  Email   Print
Related Articles
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: