7AAA Regular Season & Tournament Teams

  Email   Print

The District 7AAA coaches voted on the all regular season team while a tournament committee selected the tournament team.

Girls All District (Regular Season)
K.K. Williams, MeMe Jackson, Alex Johnson (Blackman)
Shelby Gibson, Abby Wright (Oakland)
Anastasia Hayes, Alexis Whittington (Riverdale)
Brooklyn Blanchard, Allie Bolton (Smyrna)
Brianah Ferby (Stewarts Creek)
MVP: Crystal Dangerfield (Blackman)
Coach of the Year: Chad Hibdon (Blackman Head Coach)

Girls All District (Tournament Team)
Alex Johnson, Jazz Bond, MeMe Jackson (Blackman)
Shelby Gibson, Abby Wright (Oakland)
MVP: Crystal Dangerfield (Blackman)

Boys All District (Regular Season)
Isaiah Hart, Christian DeWitt, Cedriontis Wilson (Blackman)
Marquis Davis, Darius Sparks (La Vergne)
Jarrell Reeves, Ricky Dunnaway (Oakland)
Deante' Miller (Siegel)
Brad Woodson (Riverdale)
Jaylen Johnson (Smyrna)
MVP: Jy'lan Washington (Stewarts Creek)
Coach of the Year: Michael Voss (Blackman Assistant Coach)

Boys All District (Tournament Team)
Cedrontis Wilson, Christian DeWitt, Isaiah Hart (Blackman)
D.J. McGee, Braxton Eddings (Siegel)
MVP: Deante' Miller (Siegel)

Read more from:
Prep Sports News
district tournament, Murfreesboro news, Murfreesboro sports, WGNS
  Email   Print
Related Articles
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: