Region 3-6A Superlatives and All-Region Team Announced

  Email   Print

Now that the football season is officially over for all teams in Region 3-6A, this year's superlatives and all region players have been announced.

Region MVP - Xavier Myers - OHS

Defensive MVP - Matthew Hall - BHS

Offensive MVP - Brevin Linnell - OHS

Special Teams MVP - Garrett Taylor - OHS

Athlete of the Year - Adonis Otey - BHS

Co-QB of the Year - Blaine Espinosa - CHS : Tucker Sears - SHS

Co-RB of the Year - Tamicus Napier - BHS : Andrew Smith - RHS

Co-OL of the Year - Lionel Patterson - OHS: John Gordon - SHS

WR of the Year - Micaleous Elder - BHS

LB of the Year - Conner Murphy - BHS

Co-DL of the Year - Aaron Moore - OHS: Tekoy Randolph - OHS

DB of the Year - Woodi Washington - OHS

Coach of the Year - Kevin Creasy - OHS

Oakland HS All-Region

  1. Christian Cantrell
  2. Jackson Riley
  3. DeArre McDonald
  4. BJ Connard
  5. Joseph Anderson
  6. Kameron Goodrich
  7. D. Anderson
  8. Ethan Ellis
  9. Mikhael Holman

Honorable Mention: Jalyn Willard, Graham Keating

Blackman HS All-Region

  1. Trey Knox
  2. Kamron Philalom
  3. Michael Brown
  4. Drew Beam
  5. Alec Patton
  6. Luke Hayes
  7. Jordan Brown
  8. Dajeun Gibson

Honorable Mention: Spencer Layne, Khori Williams

Riverdale HS All-Region

  1. Taylor Yancey
  2. CJ Johnson
  3. Jaylan Simmons
  4. Gason Haney
  5. Konner Perkins
  6. Javon Nelson
  7. DJ Moyers

Honorable Mention: Warren Gibbs, CJ Cartmell

Cookeville HS All-Region

  1. Clay Massengille
  2. Jaeden McAllister
  3. Brayden Nivens
  4. Cooper Norrod
  5. Cameron Harris
  6. Jacob Stamps

Honorable Mention: Jake Edmonds, Stockton Owen

Siegel HS All-Region

  1. Evan Milligan
  2. Ryan Wilson
  3. Dayon Smith-Agent
  4. Ethan VanHook
  5. Brandon Ricks

Honorable Mention: Shamar Vanzant, Drew Sledge

Coffee County All-Region

  1. CJ Anthony
  2. Andrew Mahaffey
  3. Collin Ward
  4. Tyler Luttrell
  5. Eli Norton

Honorable Mention: Claudious Williams, Trace Bryant

Warren County All-Region

  1. Eric Haywood
  2. Devin Jordan
  3. Noah Martin
  4. Jorge Sifuentes
  5. Austin Jakes

Honorable Mention: CJ Taylor, Dillon Haley

Read more from:
Prep Sports News
Blackman, football, Murfreesboro news, Murfreesboro sports, Oakland, Region 3-6A, Riverdale, Siegel
  Email   Print
Related Articles
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: