RuCo Has Two Mr. Baseball Finalists

  Email   Print
Siegel's Drew Benefield was the Class AAA Mr. Baseball Award winner in 2017.

Rutherford County has two Mr. Baseball finalists.

Defending Class AAA Mr. Baseball Drew Benefield of Siegel High School is once again a finalist for the award.

Central Magnet's C.J. Campbell is a finalist for the Class AA award.

Mr. Baseball will be announced on the baseball field at MTSU May 22th at 11:00 a.m. The award is presented by the Tennessee Baseball Coaches Association.

Tennessee Baseball Coaches Association 2018 Mr. Baseball Finalists

Class A Mr. Baseball
Hunter Ensley- Huntingdon High School
Will McCall - Columbia Academy
Ryan Weathers- Loretto High School

Class AA Mr. Baseball
Austin Baskin- Covington High School
CJ Campbell- Murfreesboro Central Magnet
Bryant Goolsby- Smith County High School

Class AAA Mr. Baseball
Drew Benefield- Siegel High School
Eli Davis- Brighton High School
Parker Noland- Farragut High School

Division II A Mr. Baseball
Noah Gent - Grace Christian Academy
John Rhodes- Chattanooga Christian School
Jacob Tate- Christian Academy Knoxville

Division II AA Mr. Baseball
John Bolton- Memphis University School
Jake Rucker- Pope John Pope II
Connor Shamblin- Briarcrest Christian School

Read more from:
Prep Sports News
C.J. Campbell, Central Magnet School, Drew Benefield, Mr. Baseball, Murfreesboro news, Murfreesboro sports, NewsRadio WGNS, Siegel High School
  Email   Print
Related Articles
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: