11/03/2020 Election

Chairman of Rutherford County Election Commission Ransom Jones
State Representative Mike Sparks (District 49) returned to office.
Rutherford County Election Administrator Alan Farley
State Reprentative Tim Rudd (District 34) returned to office.
State Representative Bryan Terry, MD (District 48) returned to office.
State Senator Dawn White
Property Assessor Rob Mitchell
Murfreesboro Police made certain "peace prevailed".