Sales Team

 


Penny Ray, Sales Adviser
Penny@WGNSradio.com
615-714-4350 (Mobile)
Call or text

Danny Page, Sales Virtuoso
Danny@WGNSradio.com
615-973-9163 (Mobile)
Call or text


Nick Cohn:
Advertising Sales Expert
Mobile or Text: 219-617-4206
Office: 615-893-5373
Email: Cohnnick4206@gmail.com


Bryan Barrett:
Station Manager/ Radio Host / Prep Sports / WGNS Advertising Expert
Bryan@WGNSradio.com
615-396-7667 (Mobile) - Call or text
Office: 615-893-5373

Melissa Miller:
Office Manager
Melissa@WGNSradio.com
615-893-5373 (WGNS Office)

Scott Walker:
News, Production, Sales and President
Scott@WGNSradio.com
615-618-1717 (Mobile) Call or text

Bart Walker:
News, Production, Sales
and Vice President
Bart@WGNSradio.com
615-893-5373 WGNS Office


Josie Walker:

Sales Team Director
Phone: 615-893-5373 (Office)