Meet the WGNS Radio and Internet Sales Team

  Email   Print

The WGNS Advertising Experts (Photos and Contact Information):

Lacey Pate, WGNS Advertising Specialist

  • Lacey@WGNSradio.com
  • 615-809-4690 (Mobile) - Call or text

Penny Ray, Sales Adviser

ADVERTISEMENT



  • Penny@WGNSradio.com
  • 615-714-4350 (Mobile) - Call or text

ADVERTISEMENT



Steven Hawk, Advertising Guru

  • HAWK@WGNSradio.com
  • 808-284-2160 (Mobile) - Call or text

Danny Page, Sales Virtuoso

  • Danny@WGNSradio.com
  • 615-973-9163 (Mobile) - Call or text

Bryan Barrett:
Operations Manager/ Radio Host
and WGNS Advertising Expert

  • Bryan@WGNSradio.com
  • 615-396-7667 (Mobile) - Call or text

Melissa Miller:
Traffic and Billing Director and Advertising

  • Melissa@WGNSradio.com
  • 615-893-5373 (WGNS Office)


Scott Walker:
News, Production, Sales and President

  • Scott@WGNSradio.com
  • 615-618-1717 (Mobile) Call or text

Bart Walker:
News, Production, Sales and Vice President

  • Bart@WGNSradio.com
  • 615-893-5373 (WGNS Office)

Read more from:
News
Tags: 
advertising, Bart Walker, contact, Danny Page, Lacey Pate, Melissa Miller, Murfreesboro, Murfreesboro advertising, Penny Ray, radio advertising, radio sales, sales, sales team, Scott Walker, Steven Hawk, WGNS advertising
Share: 
  Email   Print
Related Articles
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: