Rutherford County Prep Basketball Composite Schedule (2017-2018)

  Email   Print

RUTHERFORD CO. PREP BASKETBALL SCHEDULES 2017-2018

Games begin at 6pm unless indicated

District 7AAA (Blackman, La Vergne, Oakland, Riverdale, Siegel, Smyrna, Stewarts Creek)
District 12AA (Central Magnet)
District 8A (Eagleville)
DII-A Middle District 1 (MTCS, PCA)

Snow Makeup Games TBA
Central Magnet at Community

Friday, January 19
Riverdale at La Vergne
Siegel at Oakland
Stewarts Creek at Smyrna
Moore Co. at Eagleville
Giles Co. at Central Magnet
MTCS at FRA
PCA at Ezell-Harding

Saturday, January 20
Blackman at Oak Ridge (3p ET)
Riverdale Boys host Centennial (3p)
Riverdale Girls at Louisville, KY Classic (6p)
MTCS at Ezell-Harding
PCA at Webb

Monday, January 22
Eagleville at Grace Christian

Tuesday, January 23
Blackman at Siegel
La Vergne at Stewarts Creek
Smyrna at Oakland
Eagleville at Huntland
Forrest at Central Magnet
Webb at MTCS Boys
Knowledge Academy at PCA

Thursday, January 25
Oakland at Blackman

Friday, January 26
Smyrna at Blackman
Oakland at La Vergne
Stewarts Creek at Riverdale
Eagleville at Cornersville
Nolensville at Central Magnet
MTCS at Knowledge Academy
PCA Boys at Zion Christian (6:30p)

Saturday, January 27
Zion Christian at MTCS Boys
CPA at PCA
Smyrna at Riverdale (makeup game)

Monday, January 29
Marshall Co. at Central Magnet
Stewarts Creek at Siegel (makeup game)

Tuesday, January 30
La Vergne at Blackman
Oakland at Riverdale
Siegel at Smyrna
Eagleville at Fayetteville
CPA at MTCS
PCA at HCA

Wednesday, January 31
Blackman at Stewarts Creek (makeup game)

Thursday, February 1
Eagleville at Cascade

Friday, February 2
Blackman at Riverdale
La Vergne at Siegel
Oakland at Stewarts Creek
Smyrna at Shelbyville
Cascade at Eagleville
Community at Central Magnet
MTCS at PCA

Saturday, February 3
BGA at MTCS (2:15 boys, 4p girls)

Tuesday, February 6
Stewarts Creek at Blackman
Smyrna at La Vergne
Riverdale at Siegel
Eagleville at Moore Co.
Central Magnet at Giles Co.

Friday, February 9
Blackman at Oakland
La Vergne at Stratford
Riverdale at Smyrna
Siegel at Stewarts Creek
Fayetteville at Eagleville (moved from 1/12/18 Snow)
Central Magnet at Forrest

Saturday, February 10
Columbia at La Vergne (3p)

Monday, February 12
Franklin Co. at Smyrna
Siegel at Riverdale (moved from 1/12/18 Snow)

POSTSEASON

February 5 - 9
DII-A Middle District 1 Tournament (at MTCS)

February 12 - 17
District 12AA Tournament (TBA)
District 8A Tournament (TBA)

February 13 - 17
DII Middle Region Tournament (at Webb School)

February 14 - 20
District 7AAA Basketball Tournament (at Oakland)

February 23
DII Girls Sectional

February 24
DII Boys Sectional

February 24 - March 1
Region 4AAA Tournament (TBA)
Region 6AA Tournament
Region 4A Tournament

March 1 - 3
DII Girls & Boys State (Lipscomb)

Saturday, March 3
Girls Sectionals

Monday, March 5
Boys Sectional

March 7-10
Girls State (MTSU)

March 14-17
Boys State (MTSU)

Read more from:
Prep Sports News
Tags: 
Blackman, Central Magnet, Eagleville, La Vergne, Middle Tennessee Christian School, MTCS, Murfreesboro sports, Oakland, prep basketball, Riverdale, Siegel, Smyrna, Smyrna sports, Stewarts Creek
Share: 
  Email   Print
Related Articles
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: