High schools announce perfect attendance awards for graduates

May 27, 2021 at 12:22 pm by WGNS

Rutherford County Schools 

During the recent graduation ceremonies, high schools across Rutherford County recognized those seniors who had perfect attendance all four years. 

The following is a list of those students, which were provided by the schools.

Blackman High School

  • Christina Vongsiharath

Central Magnet School

  • Aaron Guthrie
  • Kevin Kongmanychanh
  • Lizbeth Lozano
  • Bradie McCarty
  • Jaden Manacsa
  • Megan Matthews

LaVergne High School

  • Enrique Sebastian Martinez

Oakland High School

  • Alexis Medina
  • Braxton Robinson

 Rockvale High School

  • Jarius Evans
  • Youssef Geroge
  • Thomas Hall
  • Nguyen-Trish
  • Alexandria McGee
  • Natalie Meyers
  • Nolan Smith
  • Sonya Vilaysouck
  • Murti Patel
  • Rebekah Rawlings

Smyrna High School

  • Devin Barker
  • Tricia Buskus
  • Brady Collins
  • Kaw Lano
  • Julia Martin
  • Sean Martin
  • Colby Matthews
  • Riley Painter
  • Jenelyn Quintanilla
  • Eli Shannon

Stewarts Creek High School

  • Andrew England
  • Khoa Nguyen
Sections: News