Early Voting Information: Rutherford County Primary at Town Hall

Feb 14, 2024 at 06:24 pm by Chandelar Williams

Smyrna, TN - The Smyrna Town Hall will serve as an early voting polling location for the Rutherford County Republican and Democratic Primary from February 14th to February 27th, 2024. Early voting hours are Monday to Friday from 10 am to 6 pm and Saturday from 8 am to noon. When visiting Town Hall to vote, please use the parking lot entrance located at the rear of the building on Pinto Drive and follow the directional signs. Remember to bring your state or federal government-issued ID when voting. For further details, please visit the following link: https://election.rutherfordcountytn.gov/
Sections: News Smyrna News