Smyrna Driving Force of Elections as Residents Decide to Continue or End their Criminal Courts

Feb 23, 2024 at 11:35 am by WGNS News

  Rutherford County, TN - The Town of Smyrna, the sole municipality in Rutherford County to preside over criminal court cases within its limits, is contemplating a signi.... Read More

Rutherford County Election Results for Tuesday - May 3, 2022

May 03, 2022 at 08:21 pm by WGNS

Rutherford County will have a new mayor. Bill Ketron finished third in a four-way race in the Republican primary. Joe Carr was the winner, receiving 6,862 votes or almost 38%..... Read More