Support Local Art

    Jan 24, 2019 at 08:00 am by bryan


     

    If your art group is not listed, please let us know.? Send to us by clicking here.

    Organization Business Type Contact Name
    Artsy Mamas Art Associations www.theartsymamas.com
    Stones River Crafts Association Art Associations www.artstudiotour.org
    Attic School of Art Art Education www.theatticartschool.com
    Faithful Strokes Art Education www.faithfulstrokes.com
    Golden House Studio Art Education www.goldenhousestudio.com/index.html
    MTSU Department of Art Art Education http://frank.mtsu.edu/~art
    Murfreesboro/Rutherford Art League Art Education www.mral.net
    Southern Girls Rock and Roll Camp Art Education www.sgrrc.org
    Tennessee Governors' School for the Arts Art Education www.mtsu.edu/~gschool.com
    The Pottery Place Art Education  
    Youth Empowerment Through Arts and Humanities (YEAH) Art Education www.yeahintheboro.org
    Baldwin Photo Gallery, Learing Resource Center at MTSU Art Galleries  
    MTSU Todd Art Galleries Art Galleries www.frank.mtsu.edu/~art/barngallery/index.html
    Anastasia's Attic Artisan Retailers http://www.facebook.com/pages/Murfreesboro-TN/Anastasias/64239217993
    Bungalow Antiques and Gifts Artisan Retailers  
    Cornerstone Cheesecake and Gifts Artisan Retailers www.ccakes.com/artists.htm
    Country Gourmet Artisan Retailers www.shopcountrygourmet.com/
    Magnolia House Gifts and Garden Artisan Retailers www.magnoliahousegifts.com/
    Mesh Boutique Artisan Retailers www.mesh-boutique.com/
    Ray Hines and Co. Artisan Retailers www.feedontheword.com/
    The Peddler Artisan Retailers www.peddlerinteriors.com/
    The Write Impression Artisan Retailers www.facebook.com/pages/Murfreesboro-TN/The-Write-Impression/96393686283
    International Folkloric Society Associations www.mboro-international-folkfest.org/society.htm
    MainStreet Murfreesboro/Rutherford County, Inc. Associations www.downtownmurfreesboro.com
    Middle Tennessee Gem and Mineral Society, Inc. Associations www.mtgms.org/
    Read To Succeed Associations www.readtosucceed.org
    Alan Daigre- Handcrafted Chairs and Rockers Craft Artisans www.appalachianlifeworkshops.com/
    Stefanie Alsup (soap maker) Craft Artisans www.shockedsoapworks.com
    Brown View Forge Craft Artisans www.brownviewforge.com/
    Designs by Elesa Craft Artisans www.designsbyelesa.net/
    Dusty Brown Craft Artisans www.DustyBrown.net
    Fuhrman Glass Studios Craft Artisans www.fuhrmanglass.com/
    Joe Brown- Artist Blacksmith Craft Artisans www.brownviewforge.com/
    Juliano Pottery Craft Artisans www.julianopottery.com/
    Knaughty Knitter Craft Artisans www.knaughtyknitter.typepad.com
    Laladex Press Craft Artisans www.laladexpress.com/
    Leslie Roberts Tile Studio Craft Artisans www.meepcamp.com/Leslie/Works.html
    Painted Clay Studio Craft Artisans www.paintedclaystudio.com/index.html
    Popcorn Studio Pottery Craft Artisans www.popcornpottery.com
    Ramsey Hall Jewelry Craft Artisans www.ramseyhalljewelry.com/
    Southern Stained Glass Craft Artisans www.southernstainedglass.com
    Studio J Jewelry Craft Artisans  
    Studio S Craft Artisans www.studiospottery.com
    Vickie Vipperman Weaving Studio Craft Artisans www.vickievippermanweavingstudio.com/
    Baker Performance Academy Dance www.bakerperformanceacademy.com
    Barfield School of Dance Dance www.barfieldschoolofdance.com
    Dance Academy Dance  
    Dance City Dance www.dancecitymboro.com
    Dance with Stacey (Smyrna) Dance www.dancewithstacey.com
    Dancer's School Dance www.thedancersschool.com
    DanceWorks Dance www.danceworksinc.com
    Gena's School of Dance Dance  
    Leslie Hall School of Dance Dance www.lesdance.com
    MTSU Dance Department Dance www.mtsu.edu/dance/specialevents.shtml
    Southern Grace at Fairhaven Etiquette Courses www.mysoutherngrace.com/contact.html
    Art Studio Tour Events http://web.me.com/artstudiotour/STUDIO_TOUR/Welcome.html
    Celebrate Christmas Downtown Events www.downtownmurfreesboro.com/index.php
    Express Yourself Arts Conference Events www.readtosucceed.org
    First Fridays Events www.downtownmurfreesboro.com/events/
    Greenway Art Festival Events www.murfreesborotn.gov/default.aspx?ekmenu=316&id=6161
    International Street Festival Events www.mboro-international-folkfest.org/
    Jazz Fest Events www.mainstreetjazzfest.com/
    Lovin' Downtown Events www.downtownmurfreesboro.com/events/
    Old Timer's Day Events www.lavergne.org/otd/
    Uncle Dave Macon Days Events www.uncledavemacondays.com/
    Appletone's Creative Framers Fine Artists www.appletonscreativeframers.com
    Debbie Mayfield Fine Artists www.dmayfieldartist.com/
    Emory's Fine Art Fine Artists www.art-mart.com
    Heritage Galleries Fine Artists  
    Jamison Galleries Fine Artists www.jeffjamisonstudio.com
    Jeff Mayfield Fine Artists www.jeffmayfieldartist.com/
    Norris Hall Studio Fine Artists www.norrishallshop.com
    Steve's Fine Arts Studio & Gallery Fine Artists www.stevesfineart.com
    The Art House Fine Artists  
    The Frame Gallery Fine Artists  
    Eagleville Bicentennial Library Libraries www.linebaugh.org/eagleville.htm
    Linebaugh Library Libraries www.linebaugh.org/index.htm
    Myrtle Glanton Lord Library Libraries www.linebaugh.org/mgl/general.htm
    Smyrna Public Library Libraries www.linebaugh.org/smyrna/general.htm
    Barnes and Noble- Murfreesboro Literary Arts www.store-locator.barnesandnoble.com/store/2292
    Albert Gore Research Center Museums www.janus.mtsu.edu/
    Beechcraft Heritage Museum Museums www.beechcraftheritagemuseum.org/
    Bradley Academy Museum and Cultural Center Museums www.mainstreetjazzfest.com/
    Cannonsburgh Village Museums www.murfreesborotn.gov/default.aspx?ekmenu=126&id=3020
    Discovery Center at Murfree Spring Museums www.thediscoverycenter.org
    Oaklands Historic House and Museum Museums www.oaklandsmuseum.org
    Rutherford County Archives Museums rutherfordcounty.org/archives
    Rutherford County Courthouse Museums rutherfordcounty.org
    Sam Davis Home Museums www.samdavishome.org/
    Stones River Battlefield Museums www.nps.gov/stri/index.htm
    The Heritage Centr Museums downtownmurfreesboro.com
    Middle Tennessee Choral Society Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/choralsociety.html
    MTSU Band of Blue Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Brass Choir Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Clarinet Choir Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Concert Chorale Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Department of Recording Industry Music www.mtsu.edu/~record
    MTSU Double Reed Ensemble Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Flute Choir Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Guitar Ensembles Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Horn Ensembles Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Jazz Combos Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Jazz Ensembles Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Meisterstingers Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Opera Workshop Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Percussion Ensemble Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Piano Ensembles Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Salsa Band Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Saxaphone Ensembles Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Schola Cantorum Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU School of Music Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/
    MTSU Singers Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Small Brass Ensembles Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Symphonic Band Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Symphony Orchestra Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Trombone Ensemble Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Tuba/Euphonium Ensemble Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU University Chorus Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Wind Ensembel Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Women's Chorale Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    MTSU Woodwin Chamber Ensemble Music www.frank.mtsu.edu/~music/ensembles.html
    Murfreesboro Symphony Orchestra Music www.Murfreesborosymphony.com
    Murfreesboro Youth Orchestra Music www.myorchestra.org
    Grand Palace Records Music Publishing www.grandpalace.us
    Concert Production and Musical Music Supplies/Instruction www.realpagessites.com/concertproduction/
    Gear Closet Audio Music Supplies/Instruction www.gearclosetaudio.com/
    Guitar Heaven, LLC Music Supplies/Instruction  
    Guitar Mill Music Supplies/Instruction www.guitarmill.com
    Johnny Guitar's Music Shops Music Supplies/Instruction www.johnnyguitars.com
    Johnny Guitar's Music Shops Music Supplies/Instruction www.johnnyguitars.com/
    Jonathan Fletcher Music Supplies/Instruction www.jonathanfletchermusic.com/
    Low End Bass Guitar Shop Music Supplies/Instruction www.thelowend.com
    Main Street Music Music Supplies/Instruction www.myworld.ebay.com/main.street.music.tn
    Milnar Organ Company Music Supplies/Instruction www.milnarorgan.com/
    Music and Arts Center Music Supplies/Instruction www.musicarts.com/
    Music Stop Music Supplies/Instruction www.themusicstop.com
    Music World Music Supplies/Instruction www.musicworldjam.com
    Ralph's Piano Services Music Supplies/Instruction  
    Shady Grove Music Group Music Supplies/Instruction  
    String Shop/Tech Shop Music Supplies/Instruction www.techshopguitars.com/
    527 Main Street Music Venues www.527mainstreet.com
    Arrington Vineyards and Winery Music Venues www.arringtonvineyards.com
    Blue Rooster Music Venues www.roosterparty.com
    Bonhoeffer's Music Venues http://www.facebook.com/pages/Murfreesboro-TN/Bonhoeffers/24006395901
    Bunganut Pig Music Venues www.bunganutpig.net/
    Café Latte Coffee Company Music Venues http://www.facebook.com/pages/Murfreesboro-TN/Cafe-Latte/110404097207
    Chais Music Hall Music Venues www.walkinghorsehotel.com/
    Coconut Bay Café Music Venues www.coconutbaycafe.net/calendars.php
    JoZoara's Coffee Shop Music Venues www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=13039352300#
    Liquid Smoke Music Venues  
    Maple Street Grille Music Venues www.maplestreetgrill.com/Home_Page.php
    Miller's Grocery Music Venues www.millersgrocery.com/
    The Boro Bar and Grill Music Venues www.myspace.com/theboro
    The Vine Music Venues www.thevineonvine.com/
    The Walnut House Music Venues www.myspace.com/walnuthouse
    Wall Street Music Venues www.myspace.com/wallstreetmurfreesboro
    Youth Empowerment Through Arts and Humanities (YEAH) Music Venues http://yeahintheboro.org
    Community Crossroads Performance Listings www.communitycrossroads.com/
    Murfreesboro Post Performance Listings www.murfreesboropost.com/mod/calendar/index.php
    Now Playing Nashville Performance Listings www.nowplayingnashville.com
    Rutherford County Chamber of Commerce Performance Listings www.rutherfordchamber.org/cvb/visitors/calendar.php
    Rutherford Weekend Performance Listings www.dnj.com/section/WEEKEND
    The Boro Party Performance Listings www.boroparty.dnj.com/section/boroparty
    WGNS AM/FM Performance Listings www.wgnsradio.com
    WMOT Jazz 89.5FM (MTSU) Performance Listings www.wmot.org/
    WMTS 88.3FM (MTSU) Performance Listings www.frank.mtsu.edu/~wmts/
    Amanda L Logan Photography Photography  
    Brenda's Photography Photography www.brendasphotography.net
    Coleman Art Photography Photography www.photographyforlife.net#
    DL images Photography www.dlimages.com#
    Everlasting Photography Photography  
    Golden Memories Photography Photography www.gmphoto.us
    Jones Photography Photography  
    Judith Black Photography Photography www.judithblackphotography.com
    Ken Robinson Photography Photography www.kenrobinsonphotography.com
    Lasting Images Photography Photography www.lasting-images.net
    Loveless Images Photography Photography www.lovelessphotography.net
    Made in Murfreesboro Photography Photography www.madeinmurfreesboro.com
    McDougal Photography Photography www.mcdougalphotography.com
    Michael's Photography Photography www.michaelsphotoinc.com
    Morgan's Photography Photography www.morgansphoto.com
    Murphy's Photography Photography www.murphystudio.com
    Photography by Guthrie Photography www.photographybyguthrie.com/
    Pix by Kathy Photography  
    Pro-Images Photography www.proimagesphotography.net
    Rory White Photography Photography www.rorywhite.com
    Shacklett's Photography Photography www.shacklettsphotography.com
    Southern Photography Photography www.southernphotography.net
    Studio Z Photography www.studiozavisa.com
    Sweet Images Photography Photography www.sweetimagesphotography.com
    Tara McCamey Photography Photography www.photobytara.com
    Three Trees Portraits and Photography Photography www.threetreesphotos.com
    Wilson's Photography Photography www.Wilsonsphotography.net
    Center for the Arts Theatre www.boroarts.org
    Lamplighter's Theatre Theatre www.lamplighterstheatre.net
    MTSU Department of Speech and Theatre Theatre www.mtsu.edu/speechandtheatre/
    MTSU Department of Theatre and Dance Theatre www.mtsu.edu/theatre/faculty.shtml
    MTSU Department of Theatre and Dance Theatre www.mtsu.edu/~theatre
    Murfreesboro Little Theatre Theatre www.MLTARTS.com
    Sunshine Players Theatre www.murfreesborotn.gov/default.aspx?ekmenu=316&id=6866
    Theatre at Patterson Park Theatre www.murfreesborotn.gov/government/parks_rec/cultural_arts
    /cultural_programs.htm
    Arrington Vineyards and Winery Wineries www.arringtonvineyards.com/
    Beans Creek Winery Wineries www.beanscreekwinery.com
    Murfreesboro Writer's Group Writing www.store-locator.barnesandnoble.com/store/2292
    Rutherford Writers Ink Writing www.linebaugh.org/linebaugh/events.html
         
    Sections: WGNS